BRE Team2018-08-15T06:24:31+00:00

Benefits Realization Enablement

BREs common objective is to assist you in developing Performance Management Excellence as a core part of your management work enabling you to improve in managing your resources, ensure guest service, increase in-house sales and ultimately your business bottom line.

Liselott Piper | Global BRE Manager

Liselott Piper

Global BRE Manager
E: liselott@d2o.com
M: + 46 703 422 139

Read More

Eric Cevey | BRE Consultant

Eric Cevey

BRE Consultant
E: eric@d2o.com
M: + 46 737 74 48 64

Read More

Randi Gule | BRE Consultant

Randi Gule

BRE Consultant
E: randi@d2o.com
T: + 47 90 19 84 74

Read More

Khoi Pham | BRE Consultant

Khoi Pham

BRE Consultant
E: khoi@d2o.com
M: + 47 413 411 86

Read More

Helen de Boer | BRE Consultant

Helen de Boer

BRE Consultant
M: helen@d2o.com
T: + 46 735 06 64 11

Read More

Erica Lund | BRE Consultant

Erica Lund

BRE Services Manager
M: erica@d2o.com
T: + 46 702 684 471

Read More

How Can We Help?

Hands-on exploration!

Hands-on exploration!

Explore first-hand what PMI can do for your business. Contact us now to book a webcast demo of the PMI suite or get your own login so you can play around and familiarize yourself with PMI.

Contact

Talk to our Experts!

Talk to our Experts!

Our Benefits Realization Enablement (BRE) team is there to answer your questions and make sure you get the most out of the powerful solutions PMI has to offer. Reach out today and we’ll set a date to create a custom approach with you.

Contact

Face to face!

Face to face!

Ready to embark on a journey to soaring productivity and profitability levels with PMI? A d2o representative will meet with you in person to help set you up, train you and your team and make sure you’re off on the right track.

Contact

Need more proof?

Need more proof?

Does that all sound way too good to be true? We don’t expect you to take our word for it. That’s why we’ve put together a case study about our client Pandox Hotels and the amazing results they’ve gotten from PMI.

View Case Study

 

Infographics

PMI - The technology that enables you to tune for better business performance

 

PMI Cruise and Resorts Infographic

 

PMI Hotels and Restaurants Infographic

 

PMI Plus Infographic