Tech. Team 2018-05-17T16:12:28+00:00

Technical Team

The Technical Team includes personnel  within innovation, programming, system development, design and support.

Luu Tran

Luu Tran

Development Lead
E: luu@d2o.com

Read More

Loc Huynh Phat

Loc Huynh Phat

Senior Software Engineer
E: loc@d2o.com

Read More

Allan Hoang Le

Allan Hoang Le

Senior Software Engineer
E: allan@d2o.com

Read More

Andreas Engkvist

Andreas Engkvist

System Integration Manager
E: andreas@d2o.com

Read More

Espen Sanderberg

Espen Sanderberg

Support Manager
M: espen@d2o.com

Read More

Geson Perry

Geson Perry

Director of Art & VL
M: geson@d2o.com

Read More

Jimmy Balderud

Jimmy Balderud

Data Science & Innovation
M: jimmy@d2o.com

Read More

Henry Thanh Duong

Henry Thanh Duong

Data Science Director
M: henry@d2o.com

Read More

How Can We Help?

Hands-on exploration!

Hands-on exploration!

Explore first-hand what PMI can do for your business. Contact us now to book a webcast demo of the PMI suite or get your own login so you can play around and familiarize yourself with PMI.

Contact

Talk to our Experts!

Talk to our Experts!

Our Benefits Realization Enablement (BRE) team is there to answer your questions and make sure you get the most out of the powerful solutions PMI has to offer. Reach out today and we’ll set a date to create a custom approach with you.

Contact

Face to face!

Face to face!

Ready to embark on a journey to soaring productivity and profitability levels with PMI? A d2o representative will meet with you in person to help set you up, train you and your team and make sure you’re off on the right track.

Contact

Need more proof?

Need more proof?

Does that all sound way too good to be true? We don’t expect you to take our word for it. That’s why we’ve put together a case study about our client Pandox Hotels and the amazing results they’ve gotten from PMI.

View Case Study

 

Infographics

PMI - The technology that enables you to tune for better business performance

 

PMI Cruise and Resorts Infographic

 

PMI Hotels and Restaurants Infographic

 

PMI Plus Infographic